top of page

OPA sponsored a High School Art competition for Okaloosa County High Schools again for the 2022-2023 school year. We received some amazing entries. Winners' banners are now  hanging in Cinco Bayou starting at the bridge. Congratulations to the selections from each school!

Laurel Hill High School

Laurel Hill Briana Mott.jpg

Briana Mott

Laurell Hill Jacen Jones.jpg

Jacen Jones

Laurel Hill Ariana Henry.jpg

Ariana Henry

Laurel Hill Ashlee Mott.jpg

Ashlee Mott

Fort Walton Beach High School

Brooke Moran FWBHS.jpg

Brooke Moran

Caleigh Rosario FWBHS.jpg

Caleigh Rosario

Laney Holliman FWBHS.jpg

Laney Holliman

Lorena Diaz FWBHS.jpg

Lorena Diaz

Crestview High School

Banner - Grace Bostick Crestview.jpeg

Grace Bostick

Banner - Selah Johnson Crestview.jpg

Selah Johnson

Banner - Jay-Lynn Richards Crestview.jpg

Jay-Lynn Richards

Banner - Ricky Hammingh Crestview.jpeg

Ricky Hammingh

Destin High School

Destin High School_2022_Megan Kurtz.jpg

Megan Kurtz

Destin High School_2022_Michaela Peinsipp.jpg

Michaela Peinsipp

Destin High School_2022_Bella Carollo.jpg

Bella Carollo

Destin High School_2022_Kayley Lopez.jpg

Kayley Lopez

Niceville High School

Airiana Jerz Niceville.jpeg

Airiana Jerz

Sydney Moore-Patterson Niceville.jpeg

Sydney Moore-Patterson

Madeon Tarpley Niceville.jpeg

Madeon Tarpley

Choctawhatchee High School

Kirra Barlow choctaw.jpg

Kirra Barlow

Laura Price Choctaw.jpg

Laura Price

Yvonne McDaniel choctaw.jpg

Yvonne McDaniel

Macey Quinn Choctaw.jpg

Macey Quinn

Baker School

Baker School-Anya.Lane.jpeg

Anya Lane

Baker School - Evangeline.Lassila.jpeg

Evangeline Lassila

Baker School - Julianna.Kelley.jpg
Baker School - Jaulaset.Jordan.jpg

Jaulaset Jordan

Julianna Kelley

bottom of page